We've updated our Terms of Use. You can review the changes here.

The Kindness of Years

by Ana Miura


1. Silos
2. Little Boy
3. The Spark
4. Heart on my Sleeve
5. In the Tress
6. Endless Love
7. Here I am
8. Satisfy Me
9. One Road
10. Boat and the Shore


released April 30, 2010

Produced and Recorded by Ross Murray at Happyrock International.
Bed tracks Engineered by Ross Murray and Jason Fee.
Mixed by David Bignell and Ross Murray at Heat of Sound.
Mastered by David Cain of SoundMaster Studios.
Additional sonic consultations by Jason Fee.

Players: Ana Miura, Fred Guignion, Stuart Watkins, Ross Murray, David Gaudet.



Ana Miura Ottawa, Ontario

Things change. We are dynamic. There is always something new.

Through eight original folk songs, Ana Miura explores our need to change: in relationships, death, births, memories, and beyond.

contact / help

Contact Ana Miura

Streaming and
Download help

Report this album or account

If you like Ana Miura, you may also like: